Just before you go over the data traffic limit of your account, you will automatically receive an email with a warning.
When you actually go over the limit this happens yet again. At this time we raise your limit temporarily.
On the next bill you will see the additional data traffic (rounded up to the number of GBs). The cost of this can be found on the page with the webhostingplans